Anderson Junior College
Canadian International School
Endeavour Primary School
Innova Junior College
International Community School
Kuo Chuan Presbyterian Primary School
Nanyang Girls’ High School
Nanyang Polytechnic

Raffles Education Network
Raffles Junior College
Republic Polytechnic
SGP Int’l Management Academy
SMA Centre for Corporate Learning
SMA School of Management
SMF Institute of Higher Learning
Singapore Manufacturing Federation
Singapore Primary Schools Sports Council

Singapore Schools Sports Council
Teck Whye Primary School
Temasek Polytechnic

Theological College (TCA)
Victoria School
Yishun Secondary School